Sections
Uni-Logo
Sie sind hier: Startseite The Team
Artikelaktionen

Scientific Members

Groups

Prof. Dr. Peter Pfaffelhuber (Direktor)

Prof. Dr. Jens Timmer(Stellv. Direktor)

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Schumacher 

Prof. Dr. Ludger Rüschendorf 

Prof. Dr. Carsten Dormann

Prof. Dr. Eva Lütkebohmert-Holtz

Prof. Dr. Ernst Eberlein 

Prof. Dr. Hans Rudolf Lerche

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Schmidt


Grundstruktur des Zentrums

 

Group Prof. Schumacher

name

tel. (+49 761-)

email address
Nadine Binder





nadine@fdm.uni-freiburg.de
Maja von Cube


203-7704

cube@imbi.uni-freiburg.de
Pascal Schlosser


203-7704

schlosser@imbi.uni-freiburg.de
Kristin Ohneberg

203-7705

ohneberg@imbi.uni-freiburg.de
Harriet Sommer

203-7703

sommer@imbi.uni-freiburg.de
Anne-Sophie Stöhlker


203-7703

stoehlker@imbi.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Martin Wolkewitz

203-7702

wolke@fdm.uni-freiburg.de
Hong Sun


    203-7705


sun@imbi.uni-freiburg.de
Kim Sung Wong


    203-7706


kim@imbi.uni-freiburg.de
Federico Bonofiglio

    203-7706


bonofiglio@imbi.uni-freiburg.de







 

 

Group Prof. Rüschendorf

name



tel. (+49 761-)
email address
Benedikt Köpfer




    203-5677

benedikt.koepfer@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de
Jonathan Ansari




203-5672

jonathan.ansari@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

Group Prof. Eberlein

name tel. (+49 761-)

email address
Christoph Gerhart
203-5671


christoph.gerhart@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de
Marcus Rudman
203-5674


marcus.rudmann@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de


Group Prof. Pfaffelhuber

name








tel. (+49 761-) email address
Dr. Franz Baumdicker








     203-5663 baumdicker@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Andrej Depperschmidt








   203-5673
depperschmidt@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de
Felix Hermann








   203-5674
felix.hermann@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

 

Group Prof. Timmer

name


tel. (+49 761-) email address
Dennis Gebele



203-8442
gebele@in-silico.ch
Martin Gütlein



203-8442
mguetlein@fdm.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Christoph Helma



203-8442
helma@in-silico.ch
Michael Rautenberg



203-8442
rautenberg@in-silico.ch
David Vorgrimmler



203-8442
dv@fdm.uni-freiburg.de

 

Group Prof. Dr. Schmidt

name


tel. (+49 761-) email address
Dr. Tolulope Rhoda Fadina



203-98659 tolulope.fadina@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de
Sandrine Gümbel



203-5670 sandrine.guembel@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de
Wahid Khosrawi



203-5671 wahid.khosrawi@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de
Yves Läßig



203-5670 yves.laessig@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Sekretariat

Hien Nguyen                
203-7701


sec@fdm.uni-freiburg.de
 

Former Staffs

Prof. Dr. Harald Binder

Dr. Ernst August von Hammerstein

Dr. Patrick Bäurer

Dr. Viktor Wolf

Dr. Janine Kühn

Dipl.-Phys. David Feess

Dipl.-Inf. Hinnerk Feldwisch

Dipl.-Math. Christine Gall

Dr. Kathrin Glau

Dr. Zorana Grbac

Dr. Ing. Michael Jachan

Dipl.-Phys. Kathrin Henschel

Juliane Klatt

Msc. Bio.Math. Michael Lenz

Yannick Linke

Dr. Georg Mainik

Dr. Olaf Munsonius

Dipl.-Phys. Jakob Nawrath

Dipl.-Phys. Joachim Ortmann

Dr. Cornelia Pocalyuk

Dr. Volker Pohl

Dr. Markus Roth 

Cand. Phys. Raimar Sandner

Dr. Joachim Schneegans

Dr. Rotraut Schoop

Dipl.-Phys. Benjamin Seeber

Dr. Matthias Winterhalder

Dipl.-Phys. Johannes Wohlmuth

Stefanie Hieke

Sebastian Bossert

Maximilian Gerhards

 

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge